Club Dinghy Racing - Tong Po Chau Series

The Club Dinghy Racing season runs throughout the year, divided into the Autumn, Spring and Summer Series, usually consisting of five or six race days, with two races on each day. In order to encourage sailors of all abilities to take part in racing, a handicap system is in place, so don’t be worried if your sailing skills are not as honed as you would like! Talks on racing rules and tactics are given from time to time, and there are always experienced sailors on hand to give advice if requested.

2017-18 Race Schedule

Sunday, 3 Sept 2017 Autumn 1
Sunday, 15 Oct 2017 Autumn 2
Sunday, 19 Nov 2017 Autumn 3
Sunday, 17 Dec 2017 Autumn 4

Provisional Result 


Online Registration HERE

* Note First Race Start time 1.30pm *



Past winners of Club Dinghy Races 2000 - 2016 are available HERE